History | History of the Homestead | History of the second building | Department Today | Photoalbum

The Department of Private Collections is one of the subdivisions of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts. It was created in accordance with Directive No. 235 from the USSR Ministry of Culture (dated June 10, 1985).

As it pursues its work, the Department of Private Collections pursues the general aims of any museum with regard to the assembling, storage, study and display of its collections and also endeavours to make them better known to the public. The Department carries out work to facilitate the identification and study of private collections, so as to incorporate them as fully as possible into the Museum's activity and undertake academic research focused on works of fine, decorative and applied art forming part of the private property belonging to citizens of Russia and those of foreign countries as well.

The Department elaborates particular themes in the course of its academic work connected with the history of collecting by private individuals and it carries out research into materials from private collections donated to the Museum. It participates in the preparation of collections of thematic articles and academic sessions and provides methodological and practical support and consultations for collectors.

The Department elaborates the general principle underlying its permanent collection and draws up plans for collections on particular themes. It works alongside collectors so as to encourage them to loan unique works from their private collections for temporary exhibitions and eventual expansion of the range of artworks in the Museum's repositories.

The Department is run by the following staff:

Head of Department: Natalya Borisovna Avtonomova
Deputy Head of Department: Alla Gennadievna Lukanova
Senior Researcher: Alexei Alexeyevich Savinov
Senior Researcher: Anna Yurievna Chudetskaya
Researcher: Yekaterina Vladimirovna Lisitsyna
Junior Researcher: Maria Alexandrovna Vazhkaya
Junior Researcher: Inna Anatolievna Voytova

Junior Researcher: Maria Vladimirovna Dunina
Assistant: Lika Dmitrievna Nechausova

Сайты Музея

История | История здания | История второго здания | Отдел сегодня | Фотоальбомы

Отдел личных коллекций является одним из подразделений Государственного музея изобразительных искусств имени А.С. Пушкина. Он был создан по приказу Министерства культуры СССР № 235 от 10 июня 1985 г.

В своей работе Отдел личных коллекций руководствуется общими музейными задачами по собиранию, хранению, изучению, экспонированию и популяризации коллекций. Отдел проводит работу по выявлению и изучению личных коллекций с целью более полного вовлечения в активную музейную и научную практику произведений изобразительного и декоративно-прикладного искусства, находящихся в личной собственности граждан, как в нашей стране, так и за рубежом.

Отдел разрабатывает научные темы в области истории частного коллекционирования и ведет научно-исследовательскую работу по материалам личных коллекций, переданных в дар, участвует в подготовке тематических сборников и научных сессий, оказывает методическую помощь и проводит консультации для коллекционеров.

Отдел разрабатывает концепцию и тематико-экспозиционный план постоянной музейной экспозиции и проводит работу с коллекционерами с целью привлечения уникальных произведений из личных коллекций для временного экспонирования и пополнения фондов Музея.

Сотрудники отдела:

Заведующая отделом – Наталья Борисовна Автономова
Заместитель заведующей Отделом – Алла Геннадьевна Луканова
Старший научный сотрудник – Алексей Алексеевич Савинов
Старший научный сотрудник – Анна Юрьевна Чудецкая
Научный сотрудник – Екатерина Владимировна Лисицына
Младший научный сотрудник – Мария Александровна Важкая
Младший научный сотрудник – Инна Анатольевна Войтова

Младший научный сотрудник - Мария Владимировна Дунина

Лаборант – Лика Дмитриевна Нечаусова

 

Сайты Музея